Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Gallery
Active Services
Pre-Arrangements
In Memoriam
Thatcher's Bucks
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Outreach
Forms

Thatcher's Funeral Home
1520 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: 913.321.1211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geraldine S. (Carter) Ellison-Darden Tue September 16, 2014
Ostella Marie (West) Head Mon September 15, 2014
Willie S. Berry Sun September 14, 2014
Arzelia Danitra Marshall Sun September 07, 2014
Gregory L. Jackson Fri September 05, 2014
Lucille (Morgan) Morgan-Hill Wed September 03, 2014
Janet Sue (Maddox) Block Sun August 31, 2014
Muriel D. (Simmons) Honeycutt Wed August 27, 2014
Patricia Marcella (Barnett) Barnett Sun August 24, 2014
Earl Harrell Sat August 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Thatcher's Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |