Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Gallery
Active Services
Pre-Arrangements
In Memoriam
Thatcher's Bucks
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Outreach
Forms

Thatcher's Funeral Home
1520 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: 913.321.1211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gladys Juanita (Moody) Brown Sat October 18, 2014
Dawn Denise (Bell) Bell Wed October 15, 2014
Thelma Mae (Witt) Harris Tue October 14, 2014
Tommy Stanfield Sat October 11, 2014
Ray L. Belgin Sat October 04, 2014
John Lee (MAVERICK) Nelson Fri October 03, 2014
Ida B. (Carroll) Wallace Mon September 29, 2014
Albert Wayne Stevenson Sat September 20, 2014
Geraldine J. (Sampson) Ellison-Darden Tue September 16, 2014
Ostella Marie (West) Head Mon September 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Thatcher's Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |