Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Gallery
Active Services
Pre-Arrangements
In Memoriam
Thatcher's Bucks
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Outreach
Forms

Thatcher's Funeral Home
1520 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: 913.321.1211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen Wiggins Wed January 28, 2015
Jimmy Wayne Smith Sun January 25, 2015
Dolores Jean (Francis) Jones Thu January 22, 2015
Rev. Dr. Benjamin Roy Stephens Wed January 21, 2015
Frank March Dangerfield, Jr. Tue January 20, 2015
Dolores Jean (Love) Winn Mon January 19, 2015
Talmadge Cornelius Chinn Tue January 13, 2015
Rev. Dr. Nelson Lavert Fuzzy Thompson Sun January 11, 2015
Taylor Walter Brown, Jr. Thu January 08, 2015
Ja'Quail Dajuan Lee Mansaw Mon January 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Thatcher's Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |