Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photo Gallery
Active Services
Pre-Arrangements
In Memoriam
Thatcher's Bucks
For Veterans
Social Security
Community Outreach
Forms

Thatcher's Funeral Home
1520 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Tel: 913.321.1211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Julius E. Elder Mon December 15, 2014
Elliott Arnold Snell Sat December 06, 2014
Robert James Hill Thu December 04, 2014
Arthur L. Wright Wed December 03, 2014
James L. Poole Thu November 20, 2014
Estell Wilson Tue November 18, 2014
Betty J. (Shans) Shans Sun November 16, 2014
Oscar Whitfield, Jr. Thu November 13, 2014
Odessa H. (Northern) Tate Tue November 11, 2014
Norman Smith Mon November 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Thatcher's Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |